Latest Draw Result

Fri, 23 Feb 2018
Draw No. 0451
1st Prize
3204
2nd Prize
1647
3rd Prize
1882

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 No. 0421 3560 1224 4351 More
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 No. 0420 7710 2848 2746 More
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 No. 0419 3756 3146 5311 More
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 No. 0418 7010 6758 2144 More
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 No. 0417 8263 2646 6532 More
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 No. 0416 8540 0226 3820 More
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 No. 0415 7207 1844 9109 More
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 No. 0414 3241 3795 2544 More
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 No. 0413 1696 3666 4795 More
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 No. 0412 1854 7111 2826 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.