Latest Draw Result

Sun, 05 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1314
1st Prize
6933
2nd Prize
7050
3rd Prize
9303

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 No. 1284 8220 8794 3312 More
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 No. 1283 8162 1123 5959 More
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 No. 1282 4130 2565 8621 More
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 No. 1281 9243 8836 8470 More
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 No. 1280 6622 0033 9761 More
Sun, 31 May 2020 No. 1279 4658 9444 4075 More
Sat, 30 May 2020 No. 1278 3266 1454 6659 More
Fri, 29 May 2020 No. 1277 9347 9034 5045 More
Thu, 28 May 2020 No. 1276 8762 4596 0152 More
Wed, 27 May 2020 No. 1275 4256 5283 0046 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.