Latest Draw Result

Sun, 16 May 2021
Draw No. 1629
1st Prize
9836
2nd Prize
2269
3rd Prize
0643

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 No. 1599 3825 9594 6376 More
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 No. 1598 5222 8582 2727 More
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 No. 1597 3905 5696 9953 More
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 No. 1596 7782 2114 2021 More
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 No. 1595 7758 7227 2656 More
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 No. 1594 1961 6801 5093 More
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 No. 1593 9894 4226 4324 More
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 No. 1592 6073 6259 7232 More
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 No. 1591 7795 3240 9749 More
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 No. 1590 4432 9619 0954 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.