Latest Draw Result

Mon, 21 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1392
1st Prize
5158
2nd Prize
0153
3rd Prize
6121

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 No. 1362 1193 8021 0034 More
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 No. 1361 8140 8404 8443 More
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 No. 1360 9124 7316 0800 More
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 No. 1359 8937 5991 2979 More
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 No. 1358 0180 2851 9724 More
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 No. 1357 8245 6396 0748 More
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 No. 1356 4206 3331 7577 More
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 No. 1355 0928 2686 6650 More
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 No. 1354 7904 5202 9672 More
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 No. 1353 2041 7778 1189 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.