Latest Draw Result

Wed, 08 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1226
1st Prize
8190
2nd Prize
9779
3rd Prize
3686

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 No. 1216 8456 6535 5607 More
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 No. 1215 8807 7172 1418 More
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 No. 1214 2442 1785 2991 More
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 No. 1213 8685 6622 0390 More
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 No. 1212 5575 3811 8735 More
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 No. 1211 7696 6440 7618 More
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 No. 1210 7744 2208 0825 More
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 No. 1209 7722 9684 9057 More
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 No. 1208 8792 5803 8350 More
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 No. 1207 5682 6261 9283 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.