Latest Draw Result

Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1020
1st Prize
4495
2nd Prize
6275
3rd Prize
6207

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 No. 1010 7405 9306 4178 More
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 No. 1009 4960 8519 7785 More
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 No. 1008 3962 0857 9740 More
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 No. 1007 9342 4531 8699 More
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 No. 1006 9758 2558 8475 More
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 1005 5947 8724 3402 More
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 No. 1004 4287 7484 6514 More
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 No. 1003 7279 2330 7876 More
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 No. 1002 5264 2145 4765 More
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 No. 1001 6847 4606 0941 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.