Latest Draw Result

Mon, 21 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1392
1st Prize
5158
2nd Prize
0153
3rd Prize
6121

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 No. 1382 6595 8511 1200 More
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 No. 1381 7972 1337 4767 More
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 No. 1380 3300 9805 6023 More
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 No. 1379 1872 0167 0313 More
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 No. 1378 9847 3909 5054 More
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 No. 1377 6574 8225 9711 More
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 No. 1376 1866 2303 1344 More
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 No. 1375 3766 3803 1770 More
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 No. 1374 7305 0801 9667 More
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 No. 1373 1948 9323 8351 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.