Latest Draw Result

Wed, 17 Jul 2019
Draw No. 0960
1st Prize
4254
2nd Prize
7134
3rd Prize
0382

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 0950 4361 4444 1844 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 0949 2079 3199 0946 More
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 No. 0948 5320 9843 2130 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 0947 4537 4481 1685 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 0946 8859 9889 0432 More
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 No. 0945 3027 9194 5801 More
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 No. 0944 9549 4633 3509 More
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 No. 0943 0095 1322 3609 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 0942 3507 4746 7571 More
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 No. 0941 8710 7598 3222 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.