Latest Draw Result

Fri, 20 Apr 2018
Draw No. 0507
1st Prize
8746
2nd Prize
5043
3rd Prize
2374

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 No. 0497 2825 8442 5974 More
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 No. 0496 1770 8879 3647 More
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 No. 0495 3845 8429 5387 More
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 No. 0494 0906 8044 3488 More
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 No. 0493 3745 3338 7404 More
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 No. 0492 7304 0599 4095 More
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 No. 0491 0263 4892 7764 More
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 No. 0490 5604 5214 2896 More
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 No. 0489 1906 1220 9564 More
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 No. 0488 5061 1600 4251 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.