Latest Draw Result

Wed, 21 Feb 2024
Draw No. 2640
1st Prize
5051
2nd Prize
1016
3rd Prize
6367

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 No. 2640 5051 1016 6367 More
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 No. 2639 4335 4044 2104 More
Mon, 19 Feb 2024 No. 2638 9956 7923 4045 More
Sun, 18 Feb 2024 No. 2637 2714 5389 9632 More
Sat, 17 Feb 2024 No. 2636 1827 8990 8879 More
Fri, 16 Feb 2024 No. 2635 9840 6236 2942 More
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 No. 2634 7376 3354 1115 More
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 No. 2633 9906 1300 6065 More
Tue, 13 Feb 2024 No. 2632 4645 4499 3511 More
Mon, 12 Feb 2024 No. 2631 4802 5507 1214 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.