Latest Draw Result

Wed, 26 Sep 2018
Draw No. 0666
1st Prize
2430
2nd Prize
8233
3rd Prize
0608

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 No. 0666 2430 8233 0608 More
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 No. 0665 2828 1558 4714 More
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 No. 0664 1810 5315 6971 More
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 No. 0663 8402 2500 2590 More
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 No. 0662 2072 8958 5271 More
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 No. 0661 2552 5404 3552 More
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 No. 0660 8985 3255 8523 More
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 No. 0659 9249 9492 0240 More
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 No. 0658 5094 9784 8674 More
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 No. 0657 8843 4818 2835 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.