Latest Draw Result

Fri, 23 Feb 2018
Draw No. 0451
1st Prize
3204
2nd Prize
1647
3rd Prize
1882

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 No. 0451 3204 1647 1882 More
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 No. 0450 2675 0046 4716 More
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 No. 0449 9696 6490 7914 More
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 No. 0448 8916 3809 6683 More
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 No. 0447 3162 5764 4941 More
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 No. 0446 2870 9214 4143 More
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 No. 0445 7998 6009 5360 More
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 No. 0444 2871 8443 8946 More
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 No. 0443 5861 5106 7240 More
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 No. 0442 6342 4356 1229 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.