Latest Draw Result

Wed, 19 Jun 2019
Draw No. 0932
1st Prize
9593
2nd Prize
4259
3rd Prize
0140

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 No. 0932 9593 4259 0140 More
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 No. 0931 2453 0655 6336 More
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 No. 0930 7548 2762 8461 More
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 No. 0929 0656 0212 8553 More
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 No. 0928 3932 9417 6380 More
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 No. 0927 3756 9385 4344 More
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 No. 0926 3285 4381 9482 More
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 No. 0925 0585 0763 3873 More
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 No. 0924 4890 6281 8261 More
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 No. 0923 6863 9575 0838 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.