Latest Draw Result

Wed, 08 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1226
1st Prize
8190
2nd Prize
9779
3rd Prize
3686

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 No. 1226 8190 9779 3686 More
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 No. 1225 3034 6252 6778 More
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 No. 1224 6724 9979 7475 More
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 No. 1223 8531 1945 1434 More
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 No. 1222 0620 1459 4874 More
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 No. 1221 2644 5843 6186 More
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 No. 1220 3481 5776 7669 More
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 No. 1219 0989 9835 5516 More
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 No. 1218 1740 8053 6620 More
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 No. 1217 2261 0916 4911 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.