Latest Draw Result

Tue, 19 Sep 2017
Draw No. 0294
1st Prize
8729
2nd Prize
6251
3rd Prize
4757

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 No. 0294 8729 6251 4757 More
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 No. 0293 0652 5961 8855 More
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 No. 0292 6982 3140 3405 More
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 No. 0291 3514 2879 0071 More
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 No. 0290 0118 8192 0999 More
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 No. 0289 9469 5234 1239 More
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 No. 0288 7091 2244 9337 More
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 No. 0287 1820 2442 8894 More
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 No. 0286 4990 6518 7073 More
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 No. 0285 7468 1676 7376 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.