Latest Draw Result

Wed, 08 Dec 2021
Draw No. 1835
1st Prize
2746
2nd Prize
6315
3rd Prize
0299

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 No. 1835 2746 6315 0299 More
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 No. 1834 1294 0320 6935 More
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 No. 1833 7675 5428 3667 More
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 No. 1832 6943 8552 9532 More
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 No. 1831 0872 6224 4147 More
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 No. 1830 0980 5384 4352 More
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 No. 1829 4135 4242 5787 More
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 No. 1828 1714 2791 5670 More
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 No. 1827 6132 8573 4213 More
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 No. 1826 0258 5761 0332 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.