Latest Draw Result

Tue, 02 Mar 2021
Draw No. 1554
1st Prize
7214
2nd Prize
3269
3rd Prize
7173

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 No. 1554 7214 3269 7173 More
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 No. 1553 0184 6885 9088 More
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 No. 1552 0265 0625 0881 More
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 No. 1551 3935 8177 1954 More
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 No. 1550 1412 9223 8142 More
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 No. 1549 7314 2446 2519 More
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 No. 1548 5941 5107 3911 More
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 No. 1547 8093 9280 1443 More
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 No. 1546 4962 9181 7399 More
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 No. 1545 5168 4494 4686 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.