Latest Draw Result

Tue, 17 Jul 2018
Draw No. 0595
1st Prize
5444
2nd Prize
0832
3rd Prize
5541

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 No. 0595 5444 0832 5541 More
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 No. 0594 2356 0755 7586 More
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 No. 0593 5636 3625 5322 More
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 No. 0592 6656 5705 0377 More
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 No. 0591 0792 1083 5411 More
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 No. 0590 4494 8903 1244 More
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 No. 0589 3820 4165 3626 More
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 No. 0588 1886 8043 6690 More
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 No. 0587 0504 7133 8464 More
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 No. 0586 7409 0307 2516 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.