Latest Draw Result

Sat, 16 Dec 2017
Draw No. 0382
1st Prize
2334
2nd Prize
3321
3rd Prize
4508

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 No. 0382 2334 3321 4508 More
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 No. 0381 4154 0591 2568 More
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 No. 0380 8796 7783 1422 More
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 No. 0379 6797 7840 4728 More
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 No. 0378 3427 8683 8527 More
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 No. 0377 8495 8338 2600 More
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 No. 0376 5675 2281 4587 More
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 No. 0375 3638 7239 7848 More
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 No. 0374 2238 9576 1684 More
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 No. 0373 7282 8708 7320 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.