Latest Draw Result

Sat, 31 Oct 2020
Draw No. 1432
1st Prize
5534
2nd Prize
6606
3rd Prize
5372

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 No. 1432 5534 6606 5372 More
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 No. 1431 5546 3276 3665 More
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 No. 1430 5486 7225 8354 More
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 No. 1429 6223 2919 9788 More
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 No. 1428 2672 8610 4139 More
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 No. 1427 9797 7941 7205 More
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 No. 1426 7909 1066 9082 More
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 No. 1425 9254 3167 0688 More
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 No. 1424 9572 5156 8779 More
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 No. 1423 1385 8939 7368 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.