Latest Draw Result

Wed, 21 Feb 2024
Draw No. 2640
1st Prize
5051
2nd Prize
1016
3rd Prize
6367

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 08 Mar 2023 No. 2290 7330 0114 3291 More
Tue, 07 Mar 2023 No. 2289 0002 0515 8526 More
Mon, 06 Mar 2023 No. 2288 3496 8161 7122 More
Sun, 05 Mar 2023 No. 2287 0676 1322 7054 More
Sat, 04 Mar 2023 No. 2286 0300 0008 7315 More
Fri, 03 Mar 2023 No. 2285 3926 0582 3817 More
Thu, 02 Mar 2023 No. 2284 9279 1703 5418 More
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 No. 2283 0403 9459 0081 More
Tue, 28 Feb 2023 No. 2282 9198 5524 5865 More
Mon, 27 Feb 2023 No. 2281 5405 3291 0010 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.