Latest Draw Result

Mon, 25 May 2020
Draw No. 1273
1st Prize
8534
2nd Prize
9439
3rd Prize
4951

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 1103 5794 5138 1663 More
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 1102 1618 5284 7939 More
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 1101 5308 1151 5784 More
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 No. 1100 5746 9280 7248 More
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 No. 1099 3653 7779 3497 More
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 No. 1098 2122 9681 4043 More
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 No. 1097 9308 1239 1632 More
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 No. 1096 3955 6906 5766 More
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 No. 1095 6599 1030 3028 More
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 No. 1094 0172 1509 9127 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Union Pools. All rights reserved.